BTE CODE 1634, 1227 AKTU CODE 065 B.Pharma AKTU CODE 1182
Know Us Better

About Us


BSA College of Engineering & Technology, Mathura (UP) is one of the oldest institution of the state was established in the year 1997 by Shri Agrawal Shiksha Mandal (Regd.), a more than 100 years old philanthropic and democratic trust.

The college is spread in more than 11.5 acres of the land located in the heart of Mathura City with state of art facilities. The College is having Engineeirng & Pharmacy courses both at Diploma & Degree levels and Post Graduate courses of MBA & MCA. The college is approved by All India Council of Technical Education & Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi and affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow for UG & PG Courses and Board of Technical Education, Lucknow for Diploma Courses. 

Advisory Board

Dr. R.C. Jain

Ex - Head, ECE Department
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University

Mr. P.K. Srivastava, I.R.S. (Retd.)

Advisor to Govt.
Rail Transport Project (Govt. of Andhra Pradesh)

Dr. Vibhu Rashmi

Ex. Advisor (Scientist)
Ministry of Science & Technology

Dr. L.K. Maheshwari

Former Vice-Chancellor
BITS, Pilani

Mr. Sanjay Malhotra

National Head
(Sales Marketing & CRM) Larsen & Toubro Ltd.

Dr. Rajat Moona

IIT Gandhinagar
‘’Our acts of today will become the precedents of tomorrow and the future is moulded by the present.’’

Chairman's Message

Dear Students,

Choosing a college is one of the most important decisions that you will ever make. It can be the key that opens the doors to opportunities of your futuristic growth and services. We want you to base your choice of a college on relevant and reliable information. How well your choice turns out for you will depend primarily on the efforts you invest in your own intellectual & professional development; secondly, the path on which you have been guided after evaluating your skills and interests. Invest wisely and be assured that BSACET faculty & staff pledge their best effort in helping you to attain your educational goal.

We at BSACET are making collective and conscious efforts to achieve our goal of “Excellence in Engineering Education’’. We make constant endeavor to teach budding professionals through innovative ideas. Personality development of students is a critical requirement for the growth and the development of students. Therefore a number of workshops, seminars & co-curricular activities are conducted regularly in the institute, to ensure that the students are immensely benefited. We strive to impart quality education and training to our students so that they can grab TOP position in various organizations.

I am sure BSACET is destined to make a niche in the galaxy of quality Engineering Institutes.


Shri Uma Shankar Agrawal, Advocate 


Director's Message

Dear Students,

We firmly believe that students are likely clay which can be given desired shape by experienced craftsman in form of teachers. We at BSACET are committed to produce technocrats with rich blend of moral values inculcated among them. It is our endeavour to provide human face to technological innovation so that morale fabric of society remains intact.

Our motto is to spread our best out of best technocrats in all the over the word. We want our planted tree should make the other benefited with its fruits.
I welcome you to join this college and be a proud member of BSACET community.

Dr. (Prof.) Shyam S Agrawal


Shri Uma Shankar Agrawal, Advocate


Er. Nitin Mittal

Vice Chairman

Governing Board Members

Shri Pramod Kumar Garg

Shri Mahesh Chandra Agrawal

Shri Hiranyamay Agrawal

Shri Vishal Bansal

Er. Rohit Agrawal Chauksi

Shri Umesh Goyal

Er. Aduait Goyal

Er. Mattomal Agrawal



Er. Mattomal Agrawal

Feb 2019 - Jul 2023

Shri Pradeep Kumar Agrawal

Jan 2015 - Feb 2019

Shri Madhava Sharan Agrawala

Oct 2007 - Jun 2011 & Jun 2011 - Dec 2014

Shri Manohar Lal Ji Garg

Sep 2004 - Oct 2007

Shri Devidas Ji Garg

Oct 2001 - Aug 2004

Shri Ramesh Chand Ji Agrawal

Oct 1998 - Oct 2001

Shri RamKishore Ji Agrawal

Sep 1997 - Oct 1998
ACCOUNT NO. 11591010000150
IFSC PUNB0115910